Outback books

Book Waltzing Australia by Tim Borthwick

Notify me when this product is available:

A 269 page hard cover book written by Tim Borthwick. It is a unique collection of original Australian bush ballads and the stories that inspired them - in the tradition of Banjo Paterson and Henry Lawson.