'Waltzing Australia' Book by Tim Borthwick

'Waltzing Australia' Book by Tim Borthwick

Regular price $35.95

A 269 page hard cover book written by Tim Borthwick. It is a unique collection of original Australian bush ballads and the stories that inspired them - in the tradition of Banjo Paterson and Henry Lawson.